You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

Stone Creek Dental Care

5055 W. Ray Road Suite 17

Chandler, AZ 85226-6113

Change Location

Reviews for Stone Creek Dental Care

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Very friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Awesome staff , superior service, I was positive impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2017

Love Stone Creek Dental. Friendly staff, both front and back office. Check-in is quick and simple and they remind you of your appointment multiple times. Try not to reschedule because their appointment blocks fill up quickly and your appointment will be pushed out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Very thorough and complete teeth cleaning with great advice for keeping them healthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff, love Dr Venerable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Venerable and Staff have been my Dental care group for at least 16-20 years. Dr. Venerable is a kind and gentle Dentist who not only knows my dental concerns, but my physical health also. He and his staff are so good to me I consider them my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr V is an artist! He saved me today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr V and the team are excellent and that is feedback from a terribly difficult patient for over 10+ years - real Pros in every sense of the word. Highly recommend ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I've spent over 20 years at this office. Always greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Venerable. They are usually able to fit me in for emergencies when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I have been a patient of 10+ years. I am very happy with the care I receiveand the positive attitude of all the staff. All the staff members are super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very friendly staff that take their time to explain helpful tips to my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very detailed on explaining your best options, they make u feel like it's not just about taking your money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Wonderful Dedicated Happy People! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

To the Point I received exactly the service I wanted so I can say I am completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Been a patient for over 20 years and no complaints. Excellent service from checkin, hygiene to dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very welcoming, attentive and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I hate going to the dentist but Stone Creek is a great place that I continue to use! Extremely friendly and honest with the work they perform! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love this place. Always gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I trust Stone Creek Dental Care to take care of all dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Venerable and the staff at Stone Creek Dental are the epitome of professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Venerable does above and beyond to make every visit perfect. Wonderful office staff. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Nice people! Great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The best dentist office ever!!! Dr. Venerable is wonderful and Jamie provides an outstanding cleaning experience. I have been going there over 20 years and am still a patient even though I have moved across town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Getting my root canal was better than being at work. The hygenist laughed but I meant it not because I hate my job or I like root canals. It was because the whole staff and office made my experience a good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have always gotten in on time and the staff is friendly, helpful and skilled. Love Dr. Venerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Always a great experience with my hygienist. Both are knowledgeable, friendly and doncare about the health of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I was very nervous to go to the dentist and hadn't been in years, but Stonecreek made it a very good experience. They explained everything thoroughly and gave me options to help me with my dental health. I will gladly refer friends and family without hesitation. Thank you stonecreek dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I put off going to see the dentist, so I just knew my teeth cleaning was not going to be a pleasant experience. I was wrong. Jamie, the Dental Hygientist, made sure that I was comfortable during the process and was so gentle with me, even though it was a deeper cleaning. Jaime, you are the BEST Dental Hygienist EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Got me on and out so that I could make my 8am appt. with a student. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff was amazing!!! Jaime did an amazing job cleaning my teeth!! Great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I LOVE Stone Creek Dental! Been seeing Dr Venerable for almost 20 years! Thank you Dr V for taking such good care of my and my son's teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent place! Everyone is kind, helpful, knowledgeable and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always professional and friendly! Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

23 year very satisfied patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

I'm surprised by the poor reviews because I've been going here for years and have NEVER had a problem. Dr. Venerable is kind, quick, friendly and the assistants are great too. I do miss their old front desk girl Megan- she was the best! And used to get free whitening! (Program changed which is understandable-nothing lasts forever)I've never been scammed. I wanted Invisaline and they actually tried to talk me out of it cause my teeth were already straight and they didn't think it was necessary. I was insistent so we worked out a plan. I'm not sure about buying dental services on living social, makes me wonder how seriously someone takes their dental health if you're looking for a coupon. Something's are just worth full price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

This review is hidden. View review Thank you for saying i was covered and then come to find out when im walking back, im not. Took a day off from work only to find that out. Then the can set me up on a payment plan and once work is down they'll fix the rate. But could not tell me what i would pay until after the work is done. Sketchy place! Looks like Aspen Dental and Aspen has free exams for new patients. So screw stone creek cant belive this is a company operating right behind my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2016

I've never had a bad experience, Dr. Venerable and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2016

All i can say is that i absolutely recommend this Dentist and his staff. I have never been treated this well by such careing and professional people. If you have fears of dental work like i did, this is the place that will put you at ease. I was stuck, needed major work done and frankly was affraid of what i would encounter. When i called they got me right in, even offering several paths to financing the balance after insurance. Today i walked out with a new SMILE to greet the world. If you want to be treated with respect,care and compassion, do yourself a favor and call Stone Creek Dental. I am exstremely pleased and appreciative.Thank youDavid O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2015

So I can't express how awesome this office is. No one like to go to the Dentist and soon after my Dental insurance kicked in I called to make an appointment even after all the Groupon/Living social negative reviews (Seriously people who buy Dental coupons threw a discount app like groupon and living social most likely have not been to the dentist in a while and obviously have some issues in the first place.) The office is very clean and nice; the staff treats you like a friend and not a client. The first thing I was asked when I walked in the door was if I wanted a bottle of water while I wait. It took 5 min for them to call my name and bring me back. They performed all the necessary things I would expect for a checkup and cleaning. My insurance covered it all; no one tried to up sell me on anything. I left the office feeling great, no pain; no problems at all just clean feeling teeth. I would highly recommend this office. Please do not base you decision off the negative Living social and groupon comments this place is Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2014

I went here for the first time around 3 weeks ago. I wanted to wait until I had my six, yes six, fillings done before I left a review. I had a cleaning about 3 weeks ago. I hadn't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I was pretty sore afterward for about a week but I expected that since I hadn't been in so long. I had my fillings done this morning. The dentist did all 6 in about 70 min. One of them was pretty deep and during that one, he managed to not even hurt me one bit. At no point during my fillings did any of it hurt other than my jaw getting a little locked.  The dentist is very nice. The nurses and front desk staff are very nice. The lady who helped me with the filling pricing was a little pushy but compared to other dentists who have told me I had to have my wisdom teeth removed or I would DIE... These guys were great. The dentist didn't tell me I needed to have my wisdom teeth removed, my old silver filling replaced or a crown where my bigger cavity was this time. We they did it all for only about 300 over my yearly benefit. I will be recommending these guys and telling people to ignore the bad reviews. And I will come back next year to have my silver filling replaced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2014

I have to share my experience, so that these guys get a fair shake.   I set an appointment with them after scanning my employer insurance directory for a nearby dentist.   Turns out, the dentist that was in the directory is no longer at this location. By the time I figured that out, I'd already made the appointment (since they accept my insurance, and they're near my home). I went online (after making the appointment) and almost cancelled, after seeing the reviews here.  I HATE being hustled and upsold unnecessary stuff.  Anyway, I went through with the appointment, and I couldn't have been more impressed. I went in because I had a filling that the tooth around it had started to chip. Everyone was very courteous, the facility is clean and modern (they use a mouth cam I've never seen before), and they did exactly the work that I came for, with no inflated pricing or hustle. They suggested, for the future, some crowns to replace old fillings (to pre-empt what had happened with this one), but there was no pressure. Everything was clearly and truthfully explained to me, and they treated me with respect. I know other folks may have had a different experience, but I thought I should speak up. They couldn't have done more right by me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Venerable is a excellent doctor.All the personal that work there have the best attitude,And that is very important to me.Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Exceptional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have been going here for 10 years and they are the best. Jaime is a great hygienist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

Great Service. Friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.