Stone Creek Dental Care

5055 W. Ray Road Suite 17, Chandler, AZ 85226-6113
Change Location

Reviews for Stone Creek Dental Care

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

My visit for teeth cleaning & Dental check-up_ by Kathleen & Dr Venerable was not fun for me however they were the ONLY reason I didn't run screaming from that office. I have huge anxiety about Dental work & was in part the reason I didn't make appts for a couple years. Kathleen was VERY gentle and patient with me & Dr Venerable was patient & kind with me as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I went for my first visit to Stone Creek Dental. I had a broken filling and I saw Dr Venerable. He was great, listened to my concerns and explained my options. The wait time was minimal and I had filled out my new patient forms online so that expedited the process. I am going back for a cleaning and full exam next month. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

The dentist and the hygienist are perfect in this facility. The only issue is the billing situation that both frustrates the office staff and the client. But I believe those problems have been rectified. Overall a great service and a great facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Very friendly..... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Been coming to see Dr. Venerable at Stone Creek since I was six years old and no matter where I go I always end up coming back. The service always great and everyone is always so helpful and kind.This time around I came in for an annual cleaning and to check out a couple of areas that had been bothering me. The lady who did my cleaning, Sharon, was nothing short of amazing! She told me what she was doing every step and took the time and care to answer my questions. Sharon made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was super nervous about the status of my teeth, but she told me a  lot of it was inflammation due to my brush and recommended that I replace it with a softer brush. I definitely plan on doing this as well as adjusting my flossing. Sharon was just great!Unfortunately I will be seeing them sooner than later due to the fact that I have a small cavity, but I know that I will be well taken care of as I have in the past!! Dr. Venerable was not there, but is very friendly, kind, and conservative as far as watching teeth. He just does not jump in and start drilling. Also, he has a great bedside manner and helps you feel relaxed.Definitely check out Stone Creek for all your dental needs!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Been coming to see Dr. Venerable at Stone Creek since I was six years old and no matter where I go I always end up coming back. The service always great and everyone is always so helpful and kind. This time around I came in for an annual cleaning and to check out a couple of areas that had been bothering me. The lady who did my cleaning, Sharon, was nothing short of amazing! She told me what she was doing every step and took the time and care to answer my questions. Sharon made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I was super nervous about the status of my teeth, but she told me a  lot of it was inflammation due to my brush and recommended that I replace it with a softer brush. I definitely plan on doing this as well as adjusting my flossing. Sharon was just great! Unfortunately I will be seeing them sooner than later due to the fact that I have a small cavity, but I know that I will be well taken care of as I have in the past!! Dr. Venerable was not there, but is very friendly, kind, and conservative as far as watching teeth. He just does not jump in and start drilling. Also, he has a great bedside manner and helps you feel relaxed. Definitely check out Stone Creek for all your dental needs!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Venerable is a excellent doctor.All the personal that work there have the best attitude,And that is very important to me.Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Exceptional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have been going here for 10 years and they are the best. Jaime is a great hygienist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

Great Service. Friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.